Yakovlev – a hotel with a history

The hotel is located in the center of Irkutsk, opposite the “Cross Exaltation Church” and the 130th block, a specially created historical development zone in Irkutsk, which includes dozens of monuments of architecture and the history of the city. This is the favorite part of the city of Irkutsk among our guests, which perfectly combines business activity, entertainment and a calm, measured life.

The hotel is located in an old mansion, built by merchant Yakovlev at the end of the XIX century. and is surrounded by a unique architectural monument of the XVIII century – the “Holy Cross Church”.

Rooms

The rooms are made in a modern style, in light colors. Air-conditioned rooms come with a flat-screen TV. The private bathroom includes a hairdryer, slippers and free toiletries. It offers free Wi-Fi and free parking.

There is a cafe on site, where homemade breakfasts are served. In five minutes walking distance from the hotel there are cafes, restaurants, theater, cinema, supermarket, museum, embankment of the river Angara, central market.

Яковлевъ – отель с историей!

Отель находится в центре Иркутска, напротив  «Крестовоздвиженской церкви» и  130 квартала, специально созданной  зоны исторической застройки в Иркутске, включающей в себя несколько десятков памятников архитектуры и истории города. Это любимая часть города Иркутска среди наших гостей, которая  прекрасно сочетает в себе деловую активность, сферу развлечений и спокойную размеренную жизнь.

Отель располагается в старинном особняке,  возведенном купцом Яковлевым в конце XIX в. и  составляет окружение уникального памятника архитектуры XVIII века –«Крестовоздвиженская церковь».

Номерной фондъ

Номерной фонд выполнен в современном  стиле, в светлых тонах. В числе удобств номеров кондиционер и телевизор с плоским экраном. В собственной ванной комнате предоставляются фен, тапочки и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. К услугам гостей бесплатный  Wi-Fi, бесплатная парковка.

На территории отеля есть кафе, где подаются завтраки домашней кухни.  В пяти минутах ходьбы от отеля есть кафе, рестораны, театр, кинотеатр, супермаркет, музей, набережная реки Ангары, центральный рынок.